Old 26-11-2009, 07:38 PM   #21
Chat Slut

Hi I am Dave, which I am sure the more awake of you will have noticed.

I live in Nottingham, with my W2B (She made me use the wedding site slang) Miriam. We will be getting married next year in Dr Marten's Boots.

I currently work on the Nottingham Tram system as a Driver/Conductor. Previously I was a bus driver in both London and Middlesbrough/Stockton and even longer ago I was a Taxi Driver in Stockton.

I love music above all things, even tattoos. My favorite band is Alabama 3 but my tastes range from folk to metal.

I have had a long fascination with tattoos, but I have finally reached the time when the finances and the desire have come together. I like well executed tribal, although I don't plan to have it put on my body.

I currently have 1 crappy tattoo, a flash "Taz" on my upper arm, but have enough ideas to keep me bankrupt for the forseeable future.

I plan to attend my first convention in January, (Tattoo Freeze), and hopefully start getting my new work some time soon after.

Dave
JustDave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2009, 07:41 PM   #22
Chat Virgin

Adrian, 25. Tattooed.
Lived all over the place,
Originally from Small town in Lancashire.
I tattoo in Sheffield.
I enjoy playing the xbox to relax. I also enjoy a game of football now and again.
I shop at charity shops most days always looking for a bargain.
My favourite food at the moment is pizza, but it changes all the time.
Adrian_Pain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2009, 07:54 PM   #23
Live Action Auteur

This is weird, like being on Blind Date.

I'm Paula, 33, one son (9), one not-quite-ex-husband, one current boyfriend, who I met here - he rarely posts these days but occasionally pops on to spy on me or vote for my art in a competition thread. 4 cats, all black -Hank Williams IV, Enola Gay, My Pie and Miss Lucky Arnold, who is on my lap while I type this.