Old 15-12-2015, 11:53 AM   #401
Chat Virgin

Location: Carbondale Colorado, USA. However I frequently spend time in Santa Barbara California.

Greetings,
My name is Matt, however you are welcome to call me Vloshko, Vlosh, or Vloshy. I was born in Mordor (Miami Florida), yet I was raised mostly in Colorado. Along the way I lived in a number of places; Canaan New Hampshire, Berkley/Santa Barbara/Ojai California, Aspen/Snowmass/Basalt/Fort Collins Colorado, and I currently reside in Carbondale Colorado.

I am 23 years old, I drive a 2013 Ural sidecar motorcycle and a 1967 Chevy Impala. I work as an Art Glass Blower and for Burning Man. In addition I volunteer my time as a Ranger, Chess tutor/instructor, and Crisis Counselor.

There are a lot of things I love, however I don't really feel like writing about them now.

Anyway I have one tattoo that is still in the works of being finished, It's a full sleeve with about 96% grey scale work, and a very small amount of color (one blue rose with red vine/thorns leading from it). In addition I am looking into modifying the ring on my left hand with a magnet under the skin. I have my ears gauged at 13mm (going larger) and my nipples pierced. After this tattoo is finished (getting more work in 1 day!), I would like to get another full sleeve on my left arm. Finally since I weigh about 30 lbs. more than I should, I'm working to lose weight and then keep it off and stay healthy for a number of reasons, one being that I want to get a full back tattoo all the way down to my cheeks at least.

Take care
Vloshko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-01-2016, 01:00 AM   #402
Chat Virgin

Cool Who am I