Old 14-12-2011, 02:41 AM   #1
Chat Virgin

Talking tattoo artist wanted

tattoo artist wanted for new studio in newport south wales must have at least 3 years shop experience and be of a clean and with a general good attitude to work along side male and female artist, will work as a self employed artist...join our new team and revolutionize the tattoo industy into a more clinical field rather than the stigma attached to tattooists
daikoticink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2011, 11:32 AM   #2
Chat Virgin

Hello,
My name is Marcin I'm from Poland but I live in Edinburgh/Scotland.
I've been doing tattoos since 2005. I started as a assistant/receptionist in one of the Polish tattoo shop. I was preparing the projects for customers, setting equipment for tattoo artists. I had a personal contact with clients. During that time I built up my knowledge about tattoo art and I also had a chance to practice next to good artists. After that I started my own career. At the moment I do tattoos in Edinburgh, I work in my house.
According to your post I'm interested in the receptionist/ part time tattoo artist position. I'm sure I've got much to offer to your future customers. I'm the tattoo enthusiast ready to start work in your team.

To show you my work I'm enclosing link to my photos. If that may help you I'm drug and alcohol free, no trouble maker.

Big Tattoo Planet Community Forum - marcin xxx's Album: Martin FOREVERINKTATTOO/EDINBURGH/POLAND

Thanks

Marcin Kolacinski
m.kol3@yahoo.com
marcin xxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2011, 02:21 PM   #3
Mumbler

Hi there,