Old 08-02-2013, 02:01 AM   #1
Mumbler

Default Seeking Apprenticeship in Kent area and Portfolio Advice

Hey everyone,
My name is Zakki, I'm passionate about drawing and art itself. I've been drawing for about 10 years now, studying and improving all time time.

I live in Chatham, Kent and decided its time to widen my search and get on the road to my dreams. I'm currently seeking an apprenticeship, I've seen so many great artists in the area and I'd be honored to learn under someone with so much talent.

Please check out my album, any feedback and tips will be amazing.
Attached Thumbnails
Seeking Apprenticeship in Kent area and Portfolio Advice-mermaidmarked.jpg   Seeking Apprenticeship in Kent area and Portfolio Advice-dragonmarked.jpg  

Last edited by ZakkiMasquerade; 12-06-2013 at 11:26 PM.
ZakkiMasquerade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 11:26 PM   #2
Chat Virgin

u look good m8 in=m in hastnig ring me on 07511178323 but u will have 2 pay
tattoo lounge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-02-2013, 09:21 PM   #3
Mumbler

Heyy there, thanks for the input, I'm currently unable to travel a lot so Hastings is too far away from me =[ I'm looking to be driving asap, in the meantime, do you have any tips for me on portfolios or things artists look for? Thanks
Old 15-02-2013, 10:15 PM   #4
Chat Slut

@ ZakkiMasquerade - I have seen Tattoo Lounge post the same message on others looking for an apprenticeship. Also traditionaly you don't pay for an apprenticeship, with the amount of times theyve posted the same message I'd be careful that they just want your money.